Get Adobe Flash player
Ordination Online Reservation Events
     
All categories
These are all events in the database.
You can reduce the number of shown events by selecting a category or using the search function.
Display  Search: Category:
Monday, April 06, 2020 at 04:30PM
Ordinationstermin Biberstrasse
Untersuchungstermin
Closing date: Sunday, April 05, 2020 at 12:00PM
Category: Untersuchung - Booked spaces: 1 - Bookable: 0 - Hits: 16
Unbookable
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 at 06:00PM
Ordinationstermin Maschkangasse
Untersuchungstermin
Closing date: Tuesday, April 14, 2020 at 12:00PM
Category: Untersuchung - Booked spaces: 1 - Bookable: 0 - Hits: 24
Unbookable
Friday, April 24, 2020 at 05:15PM
Ordinationstermin Biberstrasse
Untersuchungstermin
Closing date: Thursday, April 23, 2020 at 12:00PM
Category: Untersuchung - Booked spaces: 0 - Bookable: 1 - Hits: 10
Not exceeded
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 at 05:15PM
Ordinationstermin Maschkangasse
Untersuchungstermin
Closing date: Tuesday, April 28, 2020 at 12:00PM
Category: Untersuchung - Booked spaces: 0 - Bookable: 1 - Hits: 11
Not exceeded
Wednesday, May 06, 2020 at 06:00PM
Ordinationstermin Maschkangasse
Untersuchungstermin
Closing date: Tuesday, May 05, 2020 at 12:00PM
Category: Untersuchung - Booked spaces: 0 - Bookable: 1 - Hits: 20
Not exceeded
Not exceeded Booking on waitlist Unbookable
 

DeutschEnglish