Get Adobe Flash player
Ordination Online Reservation Events
     
All categories
These are all events in the database.
You can reduce the number of shown events by selecting a category or using the search function.
Display  Search: Category:
Page 1/2 Start - Prev - 1 2 - Next - End 1-5/6
Wednesday, September 04, 2019 at 04:30PM
Ordinationstermin Maschkangasse
Untersuchungstermin
Closing date: Tuesday, September 03, 2019 at 12:00PM
Category: Untersuchung - Booked spaces: 0 - Bookable: 1 - Hits: 13
Not exceeded
Monday, September 09, 2019 at 06:00PM
Ordinationstermin Biberstrasse
Untersuchungstermin
Closing date: Sunday, September 08, 2019 at 01:00AM
Category: Untersuchung - Booked spaces: 1 - Bookable: 0 - Hits: 12
Unbookable
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 at 04:30PM
Ordinationstermin Maschkangasse
Untersuchungstermin
Closing date: Tuesday, September 10, 2019 at 12:00PM
Category: Untersuchung - Booked spaces: 0 - Bookable: 1 - Hits: 7
Not exceeded
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 at 05:15PM
Ordinationstermin Maschkangasse
Untersuchungstermin
Closing date: Tuesday, September 17, 2019 at 12:00PM
Category: Untersuchung - Booked spaces: 0 - Bookable: 1 - Hits: 9
Not exceeded
Monday, September 23, 2019 at 05:15PM
Ordinationstermin Biberstrasse
Untersuchungstermin
Closing date: Sunday, September 22, 2019 at 12:00PM
Category: Untersuchung - Booked spaces: 1 - Bookable: 0 - Hits: 15
Unbookable
Page 1/2 Start - Prev - 1 2 - Next - End 1-5/6
Not exceeded Booking on waitlist Unbookable
 

DeutschEnglish